AistÄ—, 20 years from Kaunas, Lithuania

  Lithuanian(Native), English(B2), Russian(A1)
 01 May 2019 - 28 Jun 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Jul 2020
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Special Needs Experience (ADD & ADHD)
Has been an Au Pair in Hungary before (3 months)

Aiste is a funny and respectful 20y old Au Pair from Lithuania who speaks Lithuanian, English and some Russian. She has 4 siblings who are younger. She has experience with children from newborn through 15+y old. She has been working as an Au Pair in Hungary for 3m and she has also been working as a camp counselor. Additionally she has been a nanny and tutor and she is involved in volunteer activities with children. Aiste is first aid trained and she is currently working on obtaining her drivers license. She hopes to receive it before coming to the US.In her free time she likes to cook, paint, dance or to travel.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? Yes

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Au Pair
06 2018 - 09 2018
Csenge 4 Dalma 5 2 Female 1000
Camp Counselor
06 2017 - 08 2017
8 - 16 years >20 Both 1000
Nanny
-
Emilija 1, GustÄ— 1 2 Female 200
Tutoring
2012 - 2018
Lukas 16 Gabija 14 Dainora 15 Justas 16 Arnas 14 Tadas 18 Titas 10 7 Both

Have you been an au pair abroad before Yes


Specify the recent countries along with duration:
Hungary 3 Months - -


What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
My mum works with children too and she have 4 children with special needs. Their are too much active, easy getting angry, always need them to manage and control or help to them everything - homework, tidying, play together, take them safe and etc.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Lithuanian

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Upper intermediate (B2) 6 Year/s
Russian Beginner (A1) 4 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? No

Will you get a driving licence before the arrival date? Yes

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I working now on my driving license and I hope I will have it before I will leave. I just studying it now, so, I haven't driving license yet

Please describe your hobbies
I love cooking, painting, dancing, traveling, gardening and etc. My pasion is photography. I hope that one day I will good enough at it. I'm in love with new things in my life. I like explore, learn and practise.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com