THI TUYET TRINH, 24 years from HO CHI MINH, Vietnam

  Vietnamese(Native), English(C1)
 30 Apr 2019 - 30 Dec 2019
 12 Months
 Dec 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

English Teacher (Bachelor in Pedagogy of English)
Trinh, who also goes by Elain,is a humorous and open-minded 23y old Au Pair from Vietnam who speaks Vietnam and English. She has 2 siblings who are both younger. Elain has experience with children from newborn through 15+y old. She has been a teacher for different age groups and also has been a teachers assistant during her studies. Elain has also done an internship at a kindergarten and is currently working as a babysitter. She is first aid trained, has her drivers license since January 2018 and she is driving on a weekly basis. In her free time she likes to sing, spend time with her pet, to read and to travel. She also is currently learning how to play the guitar.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Teacher
05/2016 - 07/2017
A class of children at the age of 4 to 10 10 Both 1344
Teacher
11/2017 - 05/2018
Students in classes of 35 children for each, at the age of 12-14 years old >20 Both 784
Babysitter
05/2018 - On going
Hoan Hi, 12 months old 1 Female 240
Kindergarten teacher
12/2018 - 02/2019
- Toddlers from 18 to 36 months old and about 12-15 small kids in a room. - 3 babies <18 months >20 Both 295

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Vietnamese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Advanced (C1) 17 Year/s Bachelor Degree in Pedagogy of English

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2018

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
My field knowledge is English and Education.
I want to learn more about the Children Development Education.

Please describe your hobbies
I love singing, listening to music, playing with dogs and cats, reading novels, traveling and watching films.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com