*Alejandra Noemi, 26 years from Ă‘emby, Paraguay (ID 1136849)

Spanish(Native), English(B1)

01 Jan 2021 - 30 Mar 2021

12 - 18 Months

Sep 2022

Big City, Town

3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year

Yes, with any of them

Yes

Yes

Alejandra is a communicative and responsible 24y old Au Pair from Paraguay who speaks Spanish and English. She has 6 siblings who are all older as well as several nephews who she likes to spend time with. Alejandra has experience with children from 2 through 14y old. She has been working as an nanny and a group leader. Alejandra is first aid trained, has her drivers license since 2014 and she is driving daily. In her free time she enjoys playing soccer or volleyball as well as to read.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/AVzaH4o3Mbk

Care Experience

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
Newborns
None
1-2 Year
1-2 Year
Intermediate
3-6 Year
3-6 Year
A lot of
7-10 Year
7-10 Year
A lot of
11-14 Year
11-14 Year
A lot of
15 Year+
15 Year+
None

What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Changing Diapers
Intermediate
Feeding
Feeding
A lot of
Bathing
Bathing
A lot of
Putting children to bed
Putting children to bed
Intermediate
Dressing
Dressing
A lot of
Preparing Meals
Preparing Meals
A lot of
Reading books
Reading books
A lot of
Tinkering
Tinkering
A lot of
Playing
Playing
A lot of

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
-
Age and name of the children Belen Noguera, 8-year-old girl Number 1 Gender Female Total hours 624
Group Leader
-
Age and name of the children Groups 5-6, Children between 5-6 years, in the catechism Number 7 Gender Both Total hours 376

Have you been an au pair abroad before No

What kind of experience do you have in house work?

None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Cleaning up
A lot of
Ironing
Ironing
Poor
Doing laundry
Doing laundry
Intermediate
Vacuuming
Vacuuming
Intermediate
Baking
Baking
A lot of
Preparing Snacks
Preparing Snacks
A lot of
Cooking
Cooking
A lot of
Gardening
Gardening
Poor

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I have experience teaching children.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
Language - English Level Intermediate (B1) Studied language for Comments/Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Mar 2014

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


Please describe your hobbies
Read books, walk, go to the gym, meet new places, go shopping, eat
You can only send a massage to *Alejandra Noemi if you are interested in this applicant (see above).

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com