Mallika, 26 years from Bangkok, Thailand (ID 1140940)

  Thai(Native), English(B1), Japanese(A1)
 01 Aug 2019 - 31 May 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Completed Training in caring for infants and toddlers

Mallika, who also goes by Mint, is an outgoing and friendly 26y old Au Pair from Thailand who speaks Thai, English and some Japanese. She has one sibling who is younger. Mint has experience with children from newborn through 10y old. She has been doing an internship in a kindergarten and has been working as a group leader. Mint is first aid trained, has her drivers license since November 2017 and is driving on a monthly basis. She is learning how to play the guitar and in her free time she likes to play badminton, to bike or to travel.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/dKCGcTDznRs

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Internship kindergarten
Dec 6 2016 - July 5 2017
Pun 8 months old , nabdao 7 months old, Rin 2 years , mira 2 years ,Yui 3 years, Angie 6 years , 6 Both 512
Group Leader
Nov 7 2016 - May 27 2017
Group of 3-7 years old >20 Both 224

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I've participated in the training for infants care and Toddler care at Bangkok nanny center. I have trained about routine of Infants care and Toddlers care.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Thai

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 10 Year/s
Japanese Beginner (A1) 4 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Nov 2017

How often do you drive? Monthly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Beginner

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

guitar ( beginner level )

Do you play sports? Yes

Badminton

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I can cook some Thai food such as chicken with basil, Thai omelet and I try to learn about how often make brownies via youtube by myself.

Please describe your hobbies
My hobbies are photography , travelling , listening to music , playing badminton and riding the bicycle.
I usually watching Netflix for improve my English skill.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com