Namuuntugs, 24 years from Arhangai, Mongolia

  Mongolian(Native), English(B1), German(A1), Mandarin(A1)
 20 Jun 2019 - 30 Oct 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Namuuntugs, who also goes by Nami, is an organized and patient 24y old Au Pair from Mongolia who speaks Mongolian, English and some German and Mandarin. She has 2 siblings who are older and several nieces, nephews and cousins who she likes to spend time with. Nami has experience with children from newborn through 14y old. She has been working as a nanny and babysitter and she has been doing an internship in a kindergarten. Nami is first aid trained, has her drivers license since June 2013 and is driving daily. In her free time she likes to travel, read, write or to draw.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
01.05 - 30.09.2016
Micheel 1,5 years 1 Female 800
Internship kindergarten
01.06 - 30.11.2018
3-6 years 11 Both 840
Babysitter
01.04. - 30.04. 2016
Cara, 3 years 1 Female 100

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Mongolian

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 3 Year/s certificate
- German Beginner (A1) 2 Month certificate
Mandarin Beginner (A1) 2 Month certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jun 2013

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I have strong skills for planning and organisation, which can be very helpful as an aupair in my everyday life. I am also patient and compassionate with children, if they had a hard and stressful day.

Please describe your hobbies
I love travelling all around the world. In my age of 23 i have already visited 23 countries. In addition reading, writing and drawing is also my passion.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com