Regen, 24 years from Tagoloan, Philippines

  English(Native), English(B2)
 18 Mar 2019 - 30 Mar 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Apr 2021
 Big City, Town
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Regen is a caring and friendly 24y old Au Pair from the Philippines who speaks Filipino and English. She has 3 siblings, all of them are younger. Regen has experience with children from 1 through 6y old. She has gathered her childcare experiences while babysitting for 2 families for 1y each and while working as a teacher at a Sunday school. Regen has received her drivers license in Jan. 2019 and she is driving on a weekly basis. She know how to play the guitar and in her free time she likes to dance, sing and to travel.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
2011 - 2012
Kesiah, 7y old 1 Male 960
Babysitter
2017 - 2018
Ezikiel 8m old 1 Female 720
Teacher
-
Sunday school teacher ages 4-10y Both

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I love playing with children. I love dancing and singing with them. Reading stories.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? English

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Upper intermediate (B2) 12 Year/s High school diploma

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2019

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Beginner

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

Guitar

Do you play sports? No


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
computer,childcare giving,organizing, preparing light meal and snacks

Please describe your hobbies
Dancing,photography, traveling, singing

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com