SilviaLupita, 25 years from San gregorio atzompa, Mexico

  Spanish(Native), English(B2), Italian(B2), German(B1)
 20 Sep 2019 - 30 Nov 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Sep 2020
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 No

Infant Qualified
Open to work with children with Special Needs

Silvia is a funny and hard-working 25y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish, English, Italian, German and some French. She has 2 siblings who are older and 2 nieces (twins) who she loves to spend time with. Silvia has experience with children from newborn through 14y old. She has been working as a babysitter for a family from 2016-2018 and also has been working as a teacher (German). Silvia has her drivers license since January 2009 and she is driving on a weekly basis. In her free time she likes to play soccer, volleyball and basketball, to go rollerskating or to spend time with her family and her pets.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
08/08/2016 - 03/19/2018
Santiago, 3 years 1 Male 756
Teacher
07/25/2015 - 02/13/16
For groups 10-14 years 8 Both 480

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I have two nieces, Marilyn 11 years, and Giliana 6 years, I take care of them during the weekends since they were babies

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Upper intermediate (B2)
Italian Upper intermediate (B2)
- German Intermediate (B1)

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2009

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

Volleyball, football and basketball

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
Ride the bicycle, roll skating, reading, watch Netflix, listening to music, hang out with friends

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com