Tansu, 24 years from Istanbul, Turkey

  Turkish(Native), English(B1)
 01 Jan 2020 - 01 Jun 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Jun 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Tansu is a patient and energetic 24y old Au Pair from Turkey who speaks Turkish and English. She has 1 sibling who is older. Tansu has experience with children from 5m through 14y old. She has been a babysitter for 3 families and is still working for one of them on an ongoing basis since 2016. Tansu has her drivers license since June 2016 and she is driving on a weekly basis. In her free time she likes to play volleyball, to watch movies, to go for walks, to bike, listen to music and to cook.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/wnv65s8-REg

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
15.08.2016 - up today
Çınar Ali Öter 4 years old now I looked after her every weekend ( saturday and sunday ) 1 Male 888
Babysitter
04.06.2018 - 28.09.2018
Ecrin is 10 years old İzzet is 12 years old now. I looked after these children during the week 2 Both 400
Babysitter
04.07.2015 - 27.09.2015
Sıla Akgün . she is 10 years old now. I had looked after when she was 6 year old in 2015 summer 1 Female 240

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Turkish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 2 Year/s CEFR B1 Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jun 2016

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? No


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
playing volleyball

Please describe your hobbies
watching american serail films , making puzzles , making long walks , trekking , painting wood objects, cycling

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com