Evelyn Giselle, 26 years from CORRIENTES, Argentina

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 01 Dec 2019 - 31 Jul 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Aug 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Evelyn Giselle is a patient and positive 26y old Au Pair from Argentina who speaks Spanish and English. She has 2 siblings, one of them is younger. Evelyn has experience with children from 1y through 6y old. she has been a babysitter for 2 families and she worked for one of them for 3y. Evelyn is first aid trained, has her drivers license since November 2014 and she is driving on a daily basis. She knows how to play the piano and in her free time she likes to listen to music, to go for walks, to meet with friends or to watch movies.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/vqh_cjC2cIM

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
Sept 2012 - Nov 2013
Dylan Exequiel. from 1 Year to 2 years 1 Male 1340
Babysitter
jun 2016 - may 2019
Guillermina. from 3 years to 6 years 1 Female 4740

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I have RCP COURSE.
I have FIRST AID course.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 7 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Nov 2014

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

i play the pianno, my level is biginner.

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I am very patient, helpful, positive, i like to learn new things. I love kids

Please describe your hobbies
Listen to music, go for a walk, being with friends, watch series and music.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com