Lilibeth, 25 years from Saltillo Coahuila, Mexico

  Spanish(Native), English(B1), Spanish(C2)
 01 May 2019 - 28 Dec 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Apr 2021
 Big City, Village
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Special Needs Experience (motor disabilities, hearing disabilities, visual disabilities and autism)

Lilibeth is a cheerful and punctual 25y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish and English. She has 1 sibling who is younger. Lilibeth has experience with children from 1 through 10y old. She has gathered her childcare experience while babysitting for 3 families (for two of them for over 1y). She also has been volunteering and worked with children from low income families as well as with children with special needs. Lilibeth is first aid trained, has her drivers license since 2013 and she is driving on a daily basis. In her free time she likes to do do arts and crafts, to bike, to read and to cook.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/RY7Zlq64Zbk

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? Yes

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
Augusto 2014 - March 2016
Denisse, 3 years; Only in school year 1 Female 1620
Babysitter
July 2016 - July 2017
Sebastian Alberto 8 years, and Mariana 6 2 Both 1040
Babysitter
August 2017 - November 2017
Elias 1 year, I cared for him only on weekends 1 Male 360
Babysitter
-

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I care cousins, nephews, children of different ages and families, I also care for children in my social service groups

In 2009 to 2012 each year i supported in a school of children with special education, in the year that we like a Christmas party, we brought gifts and we share very nice with all the children.
- There were children with motor disabilities, hearing disabilities, visual disabilities and autism.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 2 Year/s
- Spanish Mastery (C2) 24 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Mar 2013

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

gym, biking

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I like doing crafts, riding a bicycle.

Please describe your hobbies
My hobbies are reading, walking in parks, I love the artistic makeup I am learning, I like to go to the gym to exercise and learn new things.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com