Leidy Johana, 22 years from Tunja, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 01 Jan 2019 - 01 Jul 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Jul 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Leidy is a responsible and creative 22y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She is studying to become a teacher and has the most experience with children between 1-10y. She has experience babysitting up to 3 children. Also, Leidy has been gathering teaching experiences with 9th and 10th grade children. She also was a volunteer for her church where she helped young girls with their education. She also has been part of a government youth program where she worked with children between the ages of 1-5y. Leidy is first aid trained and has her driver’s license since May 2017 and is driving on a weekly basis. In her free time she likes to watch documentaries or to listen to music.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
06/09/2017 - 09/12/2017
Angela and Wiser (10 and 14 years) 2 Both 120
Babysitter
09/07/2017 - 10/29/2017
Luciana (1 year) 1 Female 320
Internship
02/01/2014 - 05/01/2017
Angela, Nancy and Sharik (10, 9, and 11 years) 3 Female 8160

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 2 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving May 2017

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? No


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
To read, watch docummentaries, listen to music and to learn languages.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com