Qendresa, 21 years from Drenas, Kosovo

  Albanian(Native), English(C1), Swedish(B1), Spanish(A2)
 02 Mar 2019 - 19 Aug 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Aug 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Qendresa is a responsible and mature 21y old Au Pair from Kosovo who speaks Albanian, English, German, Swedish and some Spanish. She has 4 siblings, 2 of them are younger. Qendresa has experience with children from newborn through 10y old. She has gathered her experiences while working as a babysitter and nanny. Qendresa is currently working on obtaining her drivers license. She knows how to play the guitar and in her free time she likes to play volleyball or tennis or to read.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
02/01/2017 - 12/15/2017
Bora Shabani 1 year and two months 1 Female 1160
Nanny
05/01/2018 - 11/10/2018
Hira Gashi 2 years old. Joni Gashi one year and five months 1 Both 960

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
N/A

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Albanian

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Advanced (C1)
Swedish Intermediate (B1) 2 Year/s School
- Spanish Elementary (A2) 6 Month From TV

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? No

Will you get a driving licence before the arrival date? Yes

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

guitar

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Easy learning new language

Please describe your hobbies
Swimming, Fitness, Dancing

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com