Ueni, 21 years from Camaçari, Brazil

  Portuguese(Native), English(B1)
 01 Jul 2018 - 30 May 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 May 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Ueni Is a responsible and communicative 21y old Au Pair from Brazil who speaks Portuguese and English. She has 2 siblings, one of them younger. Ueni has experience in working with children from newborn through 14y old. She has been babysitting for 3 families- the longest being for 5y. She has received her driver’s license in June 2018 and is driving on a daily basis. In her free time she likes to dance, bike or do puzzles.

Video presentation: https://youtu.be/gh9NQ0SqP_s

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
12/01/2017 - 30/07/2018
Yorran 7 years; Aurelio 3 years; for groups 2 to 7 years. 2 Male 1020
Babysitter
01/03/2012 - 22/11/2017
Matheus 5 years, João 8 Years; for group 3 to 8. 2 Male 1490
Babysitter
01/07/2018 - 24/08/2018
Lucas 4 months 1 Male 70

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Portuguese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 1 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jun 2018

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

I do not play sports, I just like running and riding my bike

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
My hobbies are to run, read, dance, ride puzzles, ride a bike, skate.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com