Alejandra, 26 years from Mexico, Mexico

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 01 Dec 2018 - 30 May 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 May 2021
 Big City, Town
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Open to work with special needs children

Alejandra is a social and open-minded 25y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish and English. She has an older brother and a niece who she adores. Alejandra has experience with children between newborn through 10y old. She was working as a babysitter and as a teacher and also has been watching younger children in her family regularly. Alejandra has her drivers license since 2015 and is driving on a daily basis. She likes to dance and has practiced ballet and jazz for about 10 years. Also she has been doing Hawaiian dance.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
08/03/2014 - 20/02/2016
Maria Rodriguez (6 years), Santiago Loaiza Castillo (1 year), Lucia Benavides Rojas (born) 4 Both 100
Teacher
08/08/2011 - 20/07/2012
Group 6-12 years 10 Male 100

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I have supported the domestic chores of my house since I was 10 years old, I have also helped my family to take care of their children, from giving them a bottle, making porridge, playing with children, etc.
The truth is that the most important thing is to give them the freedom to explore all the new things, always taking care of them and teaching them values.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 12 Year/s at school

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2015

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

Ballet

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Ballet and jazz for 10 years

Please describe your hobbies
One of my hobbies is dancing, I have left it for school and work, but I try to go to the gym to continue having physical activity
I also like to read, mainly novels of love or suspense

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com