*Tulashi, 27 years from Dolakha, Nepal

  Nepali(Native), English(B1), Hindi(B2)
 04 Jan 2019 - 01 Jun 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Jun 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Open to work with special needs children

Tulashi is an open-minded and loving 26y old Au Pair from Nepal who speaks Nepali, Hindi and English. She has an older brother and a little nephew who she adores. Tulashi has experience with children from 1 through 15+y old. She has been a nanny for 2 families and has been working for one of them for 2y. Tulashi has her drivers license since 2016 and is driving occasionally. In her free time she likes to bike, play soccer, dance and sing as well as to cook.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
08/01/2016 - 02/01/2018
Shanta shrestha 1 year girl & Rita Shrestha 5year girl. 2 Female 2880
Nanny
01/05/2015 - 01/05/2016
Ankita Jha 3year old girl & Abhinab Jha 5.5 years old boy. 2 Both 1680

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
As I have been involved in Childcare giver since 2015 in some family around me and in my family also I had baby through my brother. He is now 3 years old so as a Au pair I had gain many experiences regarding the child care giver due the baby in my home too. I used to help my sister-in-law, regarding the baby care and supervision. I used to help, play with the baby so I have collected great idea about the nature of the children. I have been quite able to handle children tantrum due to professionally and mentally.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Nepali

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 15 Year/s
Hindi Upper intermediate (B2) 20 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Feb 2016

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

Singing English & Hindi

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I have great interest in dancing and singing. I used to involve in dancing and singing competition during my school days. Sometimes I used to be awarded for my performance. I have great interest regarding the dancing and singing so I mostly gather with my friends during parties. I love entertainment so I often sing dance while gathering with my friends.

Please describe your hobbies
I often visit to new places as I love to travel to places and trying their cultural trends. I often hang out with friends and spend time with them sometimes in parties or café or somewhere else. I also find reading magazines interesting and sometimes get too much involve in it. I also love dancing and singing in the occasion and festival.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com