Luisa Maria, 20 years from Sabaneta, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 01 Oct 2019 - 01 Apr 2020
 12 Months
 Apr 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Luisa Maria is a creative and responsible 20y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. Luisa has 1 sibling who is older and many cousins who she likes to take care of. Luisa has experience with children from 2 through 14y old. She has been working as a babysitter for 2 families, for one of them for over 1y, and she also has been doing an internship at a kindergarten. Luisa is first aid trained, has her drivers license since January 2019 and she is driving on a daily basis. In her free time she likes to paint, go to the movies, to draw, swim or cook.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/FiZ2BS4agmw

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Internship kindergarten
04/10/18 - 04/08/19
Group of children (3 - 5 years) 13 Both 200
Babysitter
11/15/18 - 02/15/19
Emiliano, 4 1 Male 540
Babysitter
01/01/17 - 09/30/18
Gabriela, 2 1 Female 160

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 3 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2019

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com