Nantiyapon, 24 years from Kalasin, Thailand

  Thai(Native), English(B1)
 25 Jul 2019 - 11 Jul 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Jun 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

***Au Pair Pro ***
***Please find more information regarding this program option and its cost here: https://www.agentaupair.com/host-family-program-options.html ***

Infant Qualified
Bachelor of Education

Nantiyapon, who also goes by Joon, is a responsible and sincere 23y old Au Pair from Thailand who speaks Thai and English. She has one sibling who is younger. Joon has experience with children from 2 through 15+y old. She has been working as a teacher as well as a tutor (one tutoring job is still ongoing). She has a bachelor in Education. Joon has her drivers license since March 2019 and is driving weekly. In her free time she likes to play badminton or table tennis, to read, cook or to play volleyball.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/vcMbfcEfhA0

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Teacher
17/05/2018 - 31/03/2019
Around 45 students per class >20 Both 1803
Tutoring
08/08/2017 - Ongoing
Lin 14 years old 1 Female 650
Tutoring
01/04/2016 - 14/05/2019
Paramee 7 years old 1 Male 108
Teacher
4/1/2017 - 5/31/2019
teachers assistant every summer, 16 children 8m-4y 16 Both 900

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I am still tutoring students until I become an au pair.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Thai

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 5 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Mar 2019

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Beginner

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

Badminton, table tennis and volleyball.

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Cooking, drive a car, teaching homework, household work and take care of pets

Please describe your hobbies
I like reading books about fantasy, adventure or comedy books. My favorite books are Harry Potter books and Percy Jackson books. Next, I like listening to music and I love pop music. And last, I love watching English movies about fantasy, adventure, action, comedy, and animation. My favorite movies are Harry Potter, The Avengers, The Pirates of the Caribbean and Toy Story.
Moreover, I love to go to natural attractions and take photos.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com