Thi Thu Hien, 25 years from Dong Nai, Vietnam

  Vietnamese(Native), English(B2)
 01 Jan 2020 - 31 Dec 2020
 12 Months
 May 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 No

***Au Pair Pro ***
***Please find more information regarding this program option and its cost here: https://www.agentaupair.com/host-family-program-options.html ***

Infant Qualified
Bachelor Degree in English Language Teacher Training

Hien is a social and friendly 25y old Au Pair from Vietnam who speaks Vietnamese and English. She has 4 siblings, 1 of them is younger and she also has a lot of nephews and nieces who she likes to take care of. Hien has experience with children from newborn through 14y old. She has been working as a tutor from 2015-2019, as a teacher for 2 groups of children as a babysitter for 1y. Hien is first aid trained and is currently working on obtaining her drivers license. In her free time she likes to read, travel, cook or to do arts and crafts.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Tutoring
06/15 - 10/19
Doan Trong Hieu - 8 years 1 Male 950
Teacher
01/17 - 10/19
For group 3-7 years 13 Both 855
Teacher
01/17 - 10/19
For group 6-16 years 15 Both 1300
Babysitter
09/18 - 09/19
Thinh - 2 years Uyen - 2 months 2 Both 312

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Vietnamese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Upper intermediate (B2) 8 Year/s IELTS Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? No

Will you get a driving licence before the arrival date? Yes

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Beginner

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? No


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
- Planting trees.
- Reading books.
- Travelling.
- Spending time with kids

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com