yang, 22 years from shenyang, China (ID 1136750)

Chinese(Native), English(B2), Japanese(A2)

01 Jan 2020 - 01 Jan 2022

12 - 24 Months

Jan 2024

Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+

Yes, with any of them

Yes

Yes

Open to work with Special Needs children

Yang is an active and positive 22y old Au Pair from China who speaks Chinese, English and some Japanese. He has one sibling who is younger. Yang has experience with children from 2 through 15+y old. He has been working as a kindergarten teacher, tutor, teacher and as a babysitter. Yang is first aid trained and has his drivers license since September 2019. He has been driving since November 2018 already. He knows how to play the harmonica, the piano and the drums. In his free time he likes to play tennis, badminton or to travel.

Care Experience

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
Newborns
Poor
1-2 Year
1-2 Year
Intermediate
3-6 Year
3-6 Year
A lot of
7-10 Year
7-10 Year
A lot of
11-14 Year
11-14 Year
A lot of
15 Year+
15 Year+
A lot of

What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Changing Diapers
Intermediate
Feeding
Feeding
Intermediate
Bathing
Bathing
Intermediate
Putting children to bed
Putting children to bed
A lot of
Dressing
Dressing
A lot of
Preparing Meals
Preparing Meals
A lot of
Reading books
Reading books
A lot of
Tinkering
Tinkering
A lot of
Playing
Playing
A lot of

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Kindergarten teacher
April,2017 - Dec,2017
Age and name of the children for groups of 4·6 years Number 12 Gender Both Total hours 650
Teacher
Dec,2017 - Mar. 2018
Age and name of the children for groups of 6~8 years Number 10 Gender Both Total hours 320
Babysitter
Aug.2015 - Dec. 2015
Age and name of the children Zhang xinyu 1 year Number 1 Gender Female Total hours 120
Tutoring
Jun,2017 - Dec,2017
Age and name of the children Clark 5 years Number 1 Gender Male Total hours 300

Have you been an au pair abroad before No

What kind of experience do you have in house work?

None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Cleaning up
A lot of
Ironing
Ironing
A lot of
Doing laundry
Doing laundry
A lot of
Vacuuming
Vacuuming
A lot of
Baking
Baking
A lot of
Preparing Snacks
Preparing Snacks
A lot of
Cooking
Cooking
A lot of
Gardening
Gardening
A lot of

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
Experienced first aid training at the Red Cross Society.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Chinese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
Language - English Level Upper intermediate (B2) Studied language for 10 Year/s Comments/Certificate CET4
Language Japanese Level Elementary (A2) Studied language for 1 Year/s Comments/Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Nov 2018

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

Harmonica, drum, piano

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I like sports, during my university years, I participated in some marathon and cross-country running events. So I like sports. I also like group activities, about reading, language, and many. I am a person who likes to communicate with others. I also like photography and reading. I like to laugh. and take photos very well.Because of my major, I am good at computer programming and familiar with C, Java, and Python languages. however, I have had in-depth understanding and research on Chinese history, economy, politics and culture.

Please describe your hobbies
Reading, group activities, sports, sing, photography, swimming and travel.
You can only send a massage to yang if you are interested in this applicant (see above).

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com