Soumaya, 24 years from Tanger, Morocco

  Arabic(Native), English(C1), French(B1), Chinese(A1)
 01 Mar 2019 - 01 Jan 2022
 12 - 24 Months
 Jan 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 No

Diploma: English studies
Currently working as English Teacher

Soumaya is a reliable and responsible 23y old Au Pair from Morocco who speaks Arabic, English, French and some Chinese. She has 4 siblings, one of them is younger. Soumaya has experience with children from 2 through 15+y old. She has been working as a nanny for 2 families- for one of them for about 5y. Sha also has been babysitting for 2 families. currently she is working as an English teacher. Soumaya has also already worked for families with different cultural backgrounds and has been taking care of their children. She is currently in the process of obtaining her drivers license and will have it before coming to the US. Soumaya knows how to play the piano and in her free time she likes to cook and read.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
2013 - 2018
Hidaya 3 years, Pyhana 2 years 2 Female 2500
Nanny
April 2018 - 2019
Assi 2 years 1 Female 600
Babysitter
September 2018 - Present
Aleyah 2 years. Rahem 9 years. Arabic, French, English, Chinese. 2 Both 40
Babysitter
January 2019 - Present
Rayan 8 years. Lina 3 years. Ziad is 11 years. English, French and Arabic. 3 Both 20

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Arabic

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Advanced (C1) 10 Year/s TOEFL IBT
- French Intermediate (B1) 8 Year/s
Chinese Beginner (A1) 8 Month HSK

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? No

Will you get a driving licence before the arrival date? Yes

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

Piano

Do you play sports? Yes

gym

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Linguistics
English, French, Chinese and Arabic languages.
Business

Please describe your hobbies
Cooking, writing, reading,

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com