Yumei, 25 years from suining, China

  Chinese(Native), English(B1)
 15 Aug 2019 - 14 Aug 2020
 12 Months
 Aug 2020
 Big City, Town, Village
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Yumei, who also goes by Sofia, is an easy-going and responsible 25y old Au Pair from China who speaks Chinese and English. She has one sibling who is younger. Yumei has experience with children from 3m through 10y old. She has been working as a kindergarten teacher and a tutor for 2y and she also has been working as a babysitter. Yumei has her drivers license since August 2017 and she is driving on a monthly basis. In her free time she likes to do sports, to listen to music, to draw, cook or to do crafts.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Kindergarten teacher
7/08/2015 - 8/28/2017
YaTing Gan 2 years ,QiRui Jiang 2 years 16 Both 960
Tutoring
 5/20/2016 - 6/27/2018
YaXin Wang 9 uears 1 Female 192
Babysitter
 3/17/2017 - 12/27/2017
Zixi Liu 3 moths 1 Female 448

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
There are two childen in my family too, I aways help their mother to take care of them include feeding, dressing, bathing and so on. We're aways have a great relationship.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Chinese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 12 Year/s CET4

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Aug 2017

How often do you drive? Monthly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I learned Education and have teacher's license.

Please describe your hobbies
sports, runing, draw, handwork

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com