Angie Tatiana, 25 years from Bogotá, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 01 Oct 2019 - 01 Aug 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Jan 2020
 Big City, Suburb
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Angie, who prefers to go by Tatiana, is a creative and patient 24y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. While she is an only child she grew up with her 3 older cousins and she is often taking care of their children. She has experience with newborns though 14y olds and is currently working as a babysitter. She has been babysitting for several families and also has been working with children at a social club where she has been a sports coordinator. Tatiana is first aid trained and has her driver’s license since November 2017 and is driving daily. She enjoys to do sports (basketball, soccer, dancing) as well as being creative (painting and drawing) and she likes to cook and make desserts.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/ExoDAD6wGlc

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
02/2013 - 11/2015
Juan Diego (7 years) 1 Male 2640
Babysitter
02/2016 - 02/2016
Isabela Ayala (2 years) 1 Female 1280
Babysitter
10/2017 - 06/2018
Louane (1 year) 1 Female 1440

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 3 Year/s No

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Nov 2017

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
Drawimg, painting, reading and watching movies.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com