Wanwisa, 25 years from Chiang Mai, Thailand

  Thai(Native), English(B1), Japanese(B1)
 01 Aug 2019 - 01 Aug 2021
 12 - 24 Months
 Aug 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Wanwisa, who also goes by Noon, is a calm and patient 25y old Au Pair from Thailand who speaks Thai, English and Japanese. She has no siblings but has cousins who she likes to spend time with. Noon has experience with children from 1 through 6y old. She has been a kindergarten teacher as well as a babysitter for 2 families and she had volunteered in an orphanage. Noon has her drivers license since August 2018 and she is driving on a weekly basis. In her free time she likes to swim, play badminton, go biking, play handball, to cook or to so arts and crafts.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/0w9-9pCmavc

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Internship kindergarten
4 Jan 2018 - 23 Feb 2018
30 children, both male and female aged 1.6-4.6 years old 10 Both 280
Babysitter
2 Jun 2018 - 29 Jul 2018
Tenior (female) aged 8.3 years old 1 Female 126
Babysitter
1 Apr 2019 - 3 May 2019
Guojing (male) aged 1.2 years old 1 Male 175

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Thai

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 6 Year/s
Japanese Intermediate (B1) 7 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Aug 2018

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Cooking Thai food , making sandwich, salad, Arts & crafts - general , Painting , Make-up/facepainting, singing

Please describe your hobbies
Make-up , Photography , exercise , read a books , listen to music , dancing , singing , Seeing the movies , painting , cooking , making Crafts , sewing

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com