Elisa Belén, 24 years from Villarrica, Paraguay

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 30 Jan 2019 - 31 Dec 2021
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Elisa is a family-oriented and reliable 24y old Au Pair from Paraguay who speaks Spanish and English. She has 2 siblings, both of them are younger. Elisa has experience with children from 1 through 10y old. She has been working as a babysitter for 3 families. For one of those families she has been working for 6y. Elisa has her drivers license since 2017 and she is driving on a daily basis. In her free time she likes to play handball, to cook or to play board games.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/SUL3AduujFo

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
3/01/2017 - 12/15/2017
Felipe 8 years; Santino 5 years 2 Male 1720
Babysitter
2/02/2012 - 04/10/2018
Oscar 3 years; Camila 1 year 2 Both 7476
Babysitter
09/01/2018 - 11/30/2018
Guillermo 2 years; Elena 6 months 2 Both 48

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 2 Year/s AS1

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Feb 2017

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Beginner

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

Handball

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
Cooking, exercising, reading, enjoying open places, drinking terere(Paraguayan ice tea), playing table games, singing in the shower, I am an animal lover (cats and dogs especially).

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com