Maria Belen, 27 years from Vicente Lopez, Argentina

  Spanish(Native), English(B1), Portuguese(A2)
 01 Nov 2019 - 01 Apr 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Nov 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Open to work with children with Special Needs
Open to TutorCare Program

Maria Belen is a responsible and charismatic 26y old Au Pair from Argentina who speaks Spanish, English and some Portuguese. She has 3 siblings, 1 of them is younger. Belen has experience with children from newborn through 15+y old. She has been a nanny for 4 families, for one of them she has been working for over 3y. Belen is first aid trained, has her drivers license since January 2019 and she is driving daily. In her free time she likes to play chess, read, do sports, go on walks or to cook.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
-
Felipe (4), 1 Male 2800
Nanny
03-2019 - 07-2019
Mauro (11) 1 Male 3000
Nanny
02-2011 - 08-2014
Agustina (11), Melina (5) 2 Female 3900
Nanny
-
Bautista (0), Bencio (0) 2 Male 3200

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 5 Year/s Yes
Portuguese Elementary (A2)

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2019

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Chess competitions.

Please describe your hobbies
Read, walk, sports in general, cinema.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com