Paula Andrea, 21 years from Bogota, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 20 Aug 2019 - 20 Mar 2020
 12 - 18 Months
 Jan 2021
 Big City, Town
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Currently studying Psychology

Paula Andrea is a creative and honest 20y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has 2 siblings, one of them is younger, and a niece who she loves to spend time with. Paula has experience with children from newborn through 15+y old. She has been a babysitter for a family for 2y and also has been a kindergarten teacher for over 1y. Paula is first aid trained, has her drivers license since February 2017 and she is driving on a daily basis. In her free time she likes to dance, read, paint, play soccer, to watch movies or to go to the gym.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/aZ1c4jBCVhk

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
07-13-17 - 07-13-19
Samanta 2 years old 1 Female 1602
Kindergarten teacher
02-20-18 - 06-28-19
Groups of 10 children from 2 to 5 years old 10 Both 1696

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 1 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Feb 2017

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
I like dancing, swimming, going to the gym , reading, watching movies, running in the park, listening to music and playing soccer.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com