Daniela, 25 years from Cota, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 15 Jun 2019 - 20 Dec 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Jun 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Open to the TutorCare Program

Daniela is a funny and creative 25y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has 1 sibling who is younger and a younger cousin who she lives with. Daniela has experience with children from 2 through 15+y old. She has been a babysitter for 2 families and has also been a nanny for another 2 families (for one of them from 2017-2019). She has also been a volunteer math and arts teacher. Daniela is first aid trained, has her drivers license since 2014 and she is driving on a daily basis. In her free time she likes to play volleyball, soccer or tennis and she also likes to cook, do arts and crafts or to paint and swim.


Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/QeyfgyizhEI

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
may20th / 2018 - August 3th /2018
Gabriela 4 years, Isabella 3 years 2 Female 440
Babysitter
november 18th /2018 - january 20 th /2019
Gabriela 4 years, Isabella 3 years 2 Female 360
Nanny
August 23th /2018 - november 15th /2018
mariangel 5 years old 1 Female 325
Nanny
February 18 th /2017 - april 10th/ 2019
Alejandro 9 years old 1 Male 1050

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I have been a volunteer, teacher of mathematics and arts in foundations for poor children, with groups of 10 to 15 children

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 1 Year/s certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Dec 2014

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

volleyball, soccer, tennis, basketball

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
-I make hairstyles
-I like to cook
-I'm good at teaching
-doing crafts
- painting
-I know how to draw, and to paint

Please describe your hobbies
I like to run, cook, go to the gym, ride cycling, skate, watch series, go to movies, I also like to draw, walk with my dog, go to the pool, play volleyball, soccer, read, go to museums and try new desserts and ice cream

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com