Rinsad, 23 years from Lac, Albania (ID 1134930)

  Albanian(Native), English(B1), Italian(A1)
 01 Feb 2019 - 30 Dec 2022
 12 Months
 Dec 2023
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Open to work with special needs children

Rinsad is an active and funny 22y old Au Pair from Albania who speaks Albanian, English and some Italian. He has 2 siblings who are both older. Rinsad has experience with children from 3 through 15+y old. He has gathered his experience with children while babysitting for 3 different families. Rinsad is first aid trained, has his drivers license since 2016 and he is driving on a daily basis. In his free time he likes to play soccer, volleyball, basketball or to go hiking.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
01/06/2017 - 31/08/2017
Arbresha age 12 12 Female 150
Babysitter
30/06/2016 - 31/07/2016
Nasim age 18 18 Male 150
Babysitter
Aris - 31/08/2018
Aris age 3 3 Male 150

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Albanian

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 8 Year/s
Italian Beginner (A1) 5 Month

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jul 2016

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

soccer, basketball, voleyball

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
I love soccer, reading, running, hiking and hanging out with my friends in the free time

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com