judy, 25 years from nairobi, Kenya

  English(Native), German(A1)
 09 Oct 2018 - 09 May 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 May 2021
 Big City, Suburb
 Newborns, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Judy is a family oriented and patient 24y old Au Pair from Kenya who speaks English and some German. She has 2 siblings, one of them younger, and a nephew who she likes to spend time with. She has experience with children of all ages- newborn through 15+y. She is currently working as a nanny and has also been babysitting before for up to 3 children. Judy has her driver’s license since 2017 and is driving on a daily basis. She knows how to play the guitar and in her free time she enjoys to bake or play soccer.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
September 2016 - September 2017
Mercy 14 years Elijah 3 years Stephen 8 years 3 Both 300
Babysitter
January 2015 - July 2015
Carlos newborn Bridgette 13 years 2 Both 200

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? English

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- German Beginner (A1) 3 Month A1 Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Oct 2017

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

Guitar

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
I do baking on my free time
I do swimming occasionally

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com