xinling, 24 years from suining, China

  Chinese(Native), English(B2)
 01 Sep 2019 - 30 Aug 2020
 12 - 18 Months
 Dec 2020
 Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Special Needs Experience
Participated in a Work and Travel in the US for 3m

Xinling is a cheerful and outgoing 24y old Au Pair from China who speaks Chinese and English. She has one sibling who is older and a niece who she loves to spend time with. Xinling has experience with children from 2 through 15+y old. She has been working as a babysitter and has been a kindergarten teacher. Xinling has also been a tutor and a group leader before. She got her drivers license in June 2016 and is driving on a daily basis. In her free time she likes to read or to travel.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? Yes

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
Dec, 2018 - March, 2019
Yang zhiqian, new baby, 3 months 1 Male 1500
Kindergarten teacher
June, 2015 - Sep. 2015
Guo Xiaoxian, 5 years ,for groups 5-12years, more than 2 months >20 Both 360
Tutoring
Sep. 2016 - Oct. 2016
Song xinyi 8years for groups 7-15years 15 Both 120
Group Leader
Mar, 2018 - May, 2018
4 tang haojun 6 years for groups 5-12 years >20 Both 240

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I have been to the U.S. , I had been working in an U.S. hotel for 3 months as an housekeep during last summer. I think I can adept the new environment in the U.S. with my previous experience.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Chinese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Upper intermediate (B2) 12 Year/s CET4

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jun 2016

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
diving

Please describe your hobbies
reading, travel, Fitness

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com