Nashla, 20 years from Quito, Ecuador

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 08 Aug 2019 - 30 Sep 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Aug 2020
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Open to working with children with Special Needs

Nashla is a responsible and respectful 20y old Au Pair from Ecuador who speaks Spanish and English. She has sibling who is older. Nashla has experience with children from newborn through 15+y old. She has been doing 2 internships at a kindergarten and has been a babysitter for 1 family. Nashla has her drivers license since February 2019 and she is driving on a daily basis. She knows ho to play the piano and flute and in her free time she likes to swim, dance, sing, read and to travel.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/NCCelSYYxp8

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Internship kindergarten
25/01/2019 - 29/03/2019
María Emilia 6 moths, Sara 8 months, Victoria 1 year, Sofía 1 year, Hugo and Natalia 2 years. 6 Both 66
Internship kindergarten
25/01/2019 - 29/03/2019
Romina, Zoe, Emily, Jorge, Ricardo, Derek, Josué and Estefano from 3 and 4 years. 8 Both 67
Internship kindergarten
25/01/2019 - 29/03/2019
Isabela, Annie, Sofía, Juliana, Maite, Juanse, Feli, Mijail, Mateo, Juanpa and Emiliano from 4 to 5. 11 Both 67
Babysitter
Febrary 2019 - March 2019
Ian 1 month 1 Both 30

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I started to take care of my cousins Juan José 7 years old, Sofía 10 years old and Isabela 15 years old when I was twelve, Sara 6 years old when I was fourteen, Emilio 5 years old and Joaquín 5 years old when I was fifteen until now on vacation.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 1 Year/s Certificate of Open House English

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Feb 2019

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

Piano and flute.

Do you play sports? Yes

I like swimming. I learned it when I was 5 years old and l go swimming almost twice a month.

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
My hobbies are reading, listening to music, singing, dancing, makeup, traveling and spending time with my family, my boyfriend and my pet.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com