huan, 25 years from ziyang, China (ID 910637)

Mandarin(Native), English(B1), Japanese(A2)

15 Aug 2019 - 15 Dec 2021

12 - 24 Months

Dec 2021

Big City, Suburb, Town

1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+

Yes, with any of them

Yes

Yes

Infant Qualified
Majored in English
Did a work and travel program in the US before

Huan is an active and cheerful 24y old Au Pair from China who speaks Mandarin, English and some Japanese. She has 3 siblings, one of them is younger. Huan has experience with children from newborn from 15+y old. She has been working as a babysitter and she has done an internship in a kindergarten. Huan has her drivers license since November 2016 and is driving on a monthly basis. In her free time she likes to play soccer or tennis, to do yoga or to read, sing, dance or travel.

Care Experience

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
Newborns
Intermediate
1-2 Year
1-2 Year
A lot of
3-6 Year
3-6 Year
A lot of
7-10 Year
7-10 Year
A lot of
11-14 Year
11-14 Year
Intermediate
15 Year+
15 Year+
Intermediate

What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Changing Diapers
Intermediate
Feeding
Feeding
A lot of
Bathing
Bathing
Intermediate
Putting children to bed
Putting children to bed
Intermediate
Dressing
Dressing
Intermediate
Preparing Meals
Preparing Meals
A lot of
Reading books
Reading books
A lot of
Tinkering
Tinkering
Poor
Playing
Playing
A lot of

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
-
Age and name of the children 2 years old ,Dabin Xu; 4 years old ,Yue Li Number 2 Gender Both Total hours 80
Internship kindergarten
-
Age and name of the children 3 years old, Chengxiang; 6 years old ,YunQi Duan Number >20 Gender Both Total hours 350

Have you been an au pair abroad before No

What kind of experience do you have in house work?

None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Cleaning up
A lot of
Ironing
Ironing
Poor
Doing laundry
Doing laundry
A lot of
Vacuuming
Vacuuming
A lot of
Baking
Baking
Poor
Preparing Snacks
Preparing Snacks
Poor
Cooking
Cooking
A lot of
Gardening
Gardening
A lot of

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Mandarin

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
Language - English Level Intermediate (B1) Studied language for 10 Year/s Comments/Certificate
Language Japanese Level Elementary (A2) Studied language for 4 Year/s Comments/Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Nov 2016

How often do you drive? Monthly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? None

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
In a team work, I have a good team spirit and keep peace with others. In an individual work, I can work carefully and seriously, with a strong wok initiative. At the same time, active, cheerful personality, I also have strong communication skills and a certain writing skills. I can withstand the pressure of work, are willing to accept challenging work.

Please describe your hobbies
I am a living and cheerful girl who love singing and dancing. My interest hobby is widespread. I like traveling, listening the music like classic, jazz …reading and writing a book. In my spare time, I play a lot of sports such as football, tennis and yoga.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com