Ana Matilde, 20 years from Asuncion, Paraguay

  Spanish(Native), English(B2)
 01 Jul 2019 - 28 Feb 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Feb 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Open to work with children with Special Needs

Ana Matilde, who also goes by Anne, is a family-oriented and creative 20y old Au Pair from Paraguay who speaks Spanish and English. She has 6 siblings, one of them is younger, and a nice who she loves to spend time with. Anne has experience with children from newborn through 6y old. She has been a babysitter for 2 families, a nanny (2015-2019) and is currently working as a kindergarten teacher (since 2017). Anne has her drivers license since July 2017 and she is driving on a daily basis. She knows how to play the guitar and in her free time she likes to play soccer, to read novels and poems, to watch movies, to cook or to spend time with her family and friends.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/nRwILPFCScM

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
04/20/2015 - 04/30/2019
Abigail since she was 3 month to now 4 years old 1 Female 2360
Babysitter
01/08/2019 - 02/01/2019
Martin 8 years, Alana 6 years and Jose 6 months 3 Both 100
Babysitter
07/01/2018 - 12/20/2018
Ezequiel 11 years, Sophia 9 years, Agustina 7 years, Paula 4 years, Gisselle 2 years, 5 Both 75
Kindergarten teacher
2017 - 2019
Grup of 2,3 and 4 years old 19 Both 3500

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Upper intermediate (B2)

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jul 2017

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

Guitar

Do you play sports? Yes

soccer

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
I love reading books, novels and poetry. I enjoy watching movies, cooking, playing the guitar, going out with friends, singing and learning new languages and cultures.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com