Jacqueline, 24 years from Querétaro, Mexico

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 16 Sep 2019 - 01 Jan 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Open to work with children with Special Needs

Jacqueline is a reliable and active 24y old Au Pair from Mexcio who speaks Spanish and English. She has 4 siblings, including 1 twin sister. One of her siblings is younger. Jacqueline has experience with children from 1 through 4y old. She has been a babysitter for 2 families and has worked for one of them for over 1y. Jacqueline is first aid trained, has her drivers license since January 2017 and she is driving occasionally. In her free time she likes to go for walks, watch movies, to travel, cook, meet friends and to spend time outdoors.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/IJuo8g48uwA

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
Dec 2016 - Mar 2018
Alexander 1 year and a half 1 Male 1024
Babysitter
Oct 2018 - May 2019
Camila 4 months 1 Female 240

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I had my first expirience with my little brother and my nephew, I took care of my nephew from baby until when I started going to primary school and with my little brother from baby until a little before I started going to kindergarten. With them I had the opportunity to bathe them, feed them, dress them, go for them to school and help them with their homework.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 2 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2017

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I consider myself good at math, with animals. I love dogs and cats,
I like to do outdoor activities but also inside the house.

Please describe your hobbies
Go to the movies and watch animated series and movies, go for a walk, travel and discover new places like restaurants, towns and go to explore forests or outdoor places with beautiful landscapes, go out with my friends, sometimes cook even if I'm not a expert and keep my house in order.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com