Anamaria, 25 years from Medellin, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 20 Feb 2019 - 20 Sep 2019
 12 Months
 Sep 2020
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Anamaria is an independent and extrovert 25y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has 3 siblings who are all younger. Anamaria has experience with children from newborn through 14y old. She gathered her childcare experience while babysitting for 4 different families. Anamaria is first aid trained, has her drivers license since January 2019 and she is driving on a daily basis. In her free time she likes to read, watch movies or to spend time with friends.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
27/05/18 - ongoing
Maria Antonia, 2 months 1 Female 1296
Babysitter
04/12/17 - Ongoing
Emanuel, 3 years 1 Male 2016
Babysitter
06/06/16 - 15/12/17
Samuel, 6 years 1 Male 3200
Babysitter
30/09/18 - 28/12/18
Isabella, 9 years 1 Female 300

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 3 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2019

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

I like to play basketball and soccer

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
My hobbies are reading books, watching movies and series, meeting new places.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com