Laura Cristina, 26 years from Medellin, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 02 Feb 2019 - 30 Mar 2019
 12 Months
 Sep 2019
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Laura is a patient and happy 26y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She is currently living with her younger sibling and her nephew. She loves to spend time with her nephews and also likes to watch her younger cousins and her friends children. Laura has experience with children between 1-14y old. She has been babysitting for 2 families, she did an internship and also has been working as a hairdresser for children. She is first aid trained and has her drivers license since 2017 and is driving weekly. In her free time she likes to play sports such as soccer, basketball or volleyball or to dance.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
01/14 - 01/17
Salomé 3 1 Female 2160
Internship
04/12 - 12/12
Peluquería Infantil Pelitos >20 Both 608
Babysitter
06/13 - Ongoing
María José 1 year Thomas 6 months 2 Both 3600

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 2 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Mar 2017

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

Basketball, soccer, volleyball, swimming.

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
Bike riding, dancing, going to the gym, watching series and reading books.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com