*Shyhrete, 27 years from Drenas, Kosovo (ID 1139175)

Albanian(Native), English(B1), German(A1), Spanish(A1)

01 May 2019 - 30 Mar 2020

12 - 24 Months

Dec 2021

Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year

No

Yes

Yes

Infant Qualified

Shyhrete is a mature and responsible 26y old Au Pair from Kosovo who speaks Albanian, English and some German and Spanish. She has 4 siblings who are all younger. Shyhrete has experience with children from 6m through 10y old. She has been a babysitter for one family for about 1y and also has been working as a nanny. Shyhrete is first aid trained, has her drivers license since May 2016 and she is driving on a daily basis. In her free time she likes to play volleyball, to read and to dance.

Care Experience

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
Newborns
A lot of
1-2 Year
1-2 Year
A lot of
3-6 Year
3-6 Year
A lot of
7-10 Year
7-10 Year
Intermediate
11-14 Year
11-14 Year
Poor
15 Year+
15 Year+
Poor

What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Changing Diapers
A lot of
Feeding
Feeding
A lot of
Bathing
Bathing
A lot of
Putting children to bed
Putting children to bed
A lot of
Dressing
Dressing
A lot of
Preparing Meals
Preparing Meals
A lot of
Reading books
Reading books
A lot of
Tinkering
Tinkering
None
Playing
Playing
A lot of

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
10/01/2017 - 10/10/2018
Age and name of the children Aron Berisha 18 months ,Leo Berisha 2 years old Number 2 Gender Male Total hours 600
Nanny
11/05/2018 - 02/25/2019
Age and name of the children Anisa Kurrumeli 2 years and 4 months. Number 1 Gender Female Total hours 120

Have you been an au pair abroad before No

What kind of experience do you have in house work?

None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Cleaning up
A lot of
Ironing
Ironing
A lot of
Doing laundry
Doing laundry
A lot of
Vacuuming
Vacuuming
A lot of
Baking
Baking
A lot of
Preparing Snacks
Preparing Snacks
Intermediate
Cooking
Cooking
Intermediate
Gardening
Gardening
Intermediate

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
N/A

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Albanian

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
Language - English Level Intermediate (B1) Studied language for 5 Year/s Comments/Certificate School
Language - German Level Beginner (A1) Studied language for 1 Year/s Comments/Certificate School
Language - Spanish Level Beginner (A1) Studied language for 12 Month Comments/Certificate From TV

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving May 2016

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Painting

Please describe your hobbies
Reading and dancing

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com