Kelly Johana, 24 years from Medellin, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 13 Sep 2019 - 13 Feb 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Jul 2021
 Big City, Town
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Kelly Johana is a cheerful and respectful 24y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has 1 sibling who is younger and a cousin who she loves to take care of. Kelly has experience with children from 4m through 14y old. She has been working as a kindergarten teacher and also has been a babysitter for 2 families (one on an ongoing basis). Kelly is first aid trained, she has her drivers license since November 2018 and she is driving weekly. In her free time she likes to spend time with her family, to bike, play soccer or to travel.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/acMdPSwbIuk

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Kindergarten teacher
March 12, 2018 - July 17, 2018
A group of 12 kids 12 Both 192
Babysitter
April 20, 2018 - Currently
Victoria 18 months 1 Female 720
Babysitter
September 15, 2016 - August 20, 2017
Salomé 1 year 1 Female 1056
Kindergarten teacher
-

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I like to spend time with children because they give us the most sincere smiles, the purest hugs and fill us with it good vibes.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 1 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Nov 2018

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
My skills are:
Dancing, i love doing it, it gives me happiness and it is a way to express myself.

Please describe your hobbies
My hobbies are: mainly to share time with my family, they are my engine and strength to get ahead.
I like to ride a bicycle since it is a means of transport it was effective and practical, I try to practice it every Sunday with my brother. I also like soccer in fact I practiced this sport for a while.
And finally I love to travel to know new places, cultures and people and I do it with my family or friends

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com