Enrique, 25 years from AsunciĆ³n, Paraguay

  Spanish(Native), Portuguese(A1)
 01 Feb 2019 - 22 Feb 2019
 8 - 20 Months
 Jul 2020
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

***Rematch- Available Immediately***
Program started 9/4/2018- 7 months left on contract (plus possible extension)
Infant Qualified

Enrique is a patient and kind 24y old Au Pair from Paraguay who speaks Spanish, English and some Portuguese.He has 2 siblings who are both older. Enrique has experience with children from newborn through 14y. He has been a babysitter for 3 families and he also has been a group leader. He currently is an Au Pair in the US since September 2018 and is taking care of 4 children (born 2005,2011, 2013 and 2017). He has his drivers license since 2013 and has been driving daily. In his free time he likes to do sports, to spend time with friends or to go out to restaurants.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
01-06-2017 - 03-25-2017
Acsa Alvarez 9 years 1 Female 96
Babysitter
05-05-2017 - 10-05-2017
Thiago Basualdo 3 months 1 Male 192
Babysitter
09-03-2016 - 11-27-2016
Luciana Vera 3 years 2 Female 144
Group Leader
12-21-2017 - 12-22-2017
Gabriela Sanchez 8 years; Gianluca Duarte 5 years; Valentina Martinez 6 years; Ximena Perez 2 years; 5 Both 15

Have you been an au pair abroad before Yes


Specify the recent countries along with duration:
USA 4 Months - -


What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
Group Leader I was in the Company where I work.- (TU Financiera S.A)

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
Portuguese Beginner (A1) 3 Month Any Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Oct 2013

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
Go out shopping, I like running, go uot to a restaurant, spend time with my family and friends.-

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com