Kha Nhi, 23 years from Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

  Vietnamese(Native), English(C1)
 31 Jan 2020 - 31 Jan 2021
 12 Months
 Dec 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 No

Infant Qualified

Nhi is an extrovert and positive 23y old Au Pair from Vietnam who speaks Vietnamese and English. She has 1 sibling who is younger. Nhi has experience with children from 1 through 14y old. She has been working as a teachers assistant for 1y, as a babysitter and as a group leader (ongoing since 2017). Nhi is first aid trained and is currently working on obtaining her drivers license. She knows how to play the organ and in her free time she likes to draw, sing, dance, travel or to do outdoor activities.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Teacher
10/16 - 10/17
For groups 4-12 years 10 Both 620
Babysitter
10/17 - 12/17
Danh Nhan - 8 months 1 Male 288
Group Leader
09/17 - On-going
A group of 4-12 years 3 Both 192

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Vietnamese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Advanced (C1) 6 Year/s Bachelor of English

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? No

Will you get a driving licence before the arrival date? Yes

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

Organ

Do you play sports? No


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I can draw, sing and dance pretty well too

Please describe your hobbies
I have a lot of hobbies. Among them, singing, dancing, outdoor activities, watching movies and travelling are my most favorite ones.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com