*Jiajia, 24 years from Yunyang, China

  Mandarin(Native), English(C1)
 19 Nov 2019 - 19 Dec 2019
 9 - 21 Months
 Jul 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

****Rematch Au Pair Available- needs to give current host family 2 weeks notice****
Current year ends 8/20/2020 + possible extension


Infant Qualified
Has a national teacher certification
Was working as teacher in Cambodia (until July 2019)

Jiajia, who also goes by Alexandra, is an independent and confident 23y old Au Pair from China who speaks Mandarin and English. She has one sister. Jiajia has experience with children from newborn through 15+years old. She has been working as a nanny for 2 families, for one of them she has been working for about 2 years. Jiajia was working as a teacher in Cambodia and has also been working as a teachers assistant before. She is currently in the US as an Au Pair and is taking care of 3 children (born 2007,2010,2017). She is first aid trained, has her drivers license since 2017 but is a beginner driver. In her free time she likes to play table tennis or badminton or to cook or paint.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/3Tb-l44FGrQ

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? Yes

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
2013 - 2015
0-3 years old, Male ,Junxi Wu 1 Male 1000
Nanny
2017 - 2018
1-2 years old,Femal, Zimo Li 1 Female 200
Teacher
08/2018 - 2019
teacher in Cambodia until July 2019, Chinese teacher Total of students 100 >20 Both
Teacher
02/2017 - 07/2017
Beijing haiding reading teacher; toal of students 50 >20 Both

Have you been an au pair abroad before Yes


Specify the recent countries along with duration:
USA 3 Months - -


What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
2015 August 1 -2015 August 20 worked in Shanxi WenYuan elementary school; Total of students 40
2016 August 11- 2016 August 25 LiLY English Training school ; total of students 35

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Mandarin

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Advanced (C1) 10 Year/s IELTS6.5

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, no experience

Since when you are driving Feb 2017

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
PAINTING,COOKING,HANDCRAFT

Please describe your hobbies
Painting,singing,travel,photography

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com