Leidy Carolina, 20 years from Medellín, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 01 Dec 2019 - 31 Dec 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Jan 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Countryside
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Leidy Carolina is an active and dedicated 19y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has 2 siblings who are younger. Leidy has experience with children from newborn through 15+y old. She has been working as a babysitter and as a tutor. Leidy is first aid trained, has her drivers license since August 2019 and she is driving on daily basis. In her free time she likes to read, to write, to do sports as well as to go to the movies, to cook and to play soccer.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/8Njt9Go9ZpM

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
14/03/2018 - 01/01/2019
Diego 2 years, Sebastiàn 1 year, Rosa Marìa 6 years 3 Both 5000
Internship
11/26/17 - 12/07/17
Group of children (6 – 13) 15 Both 1040
Babysitter
01/10/16 - 03/10/19
Diego, 3 months 1 Male 2280
Babysitter
11/18/16 - 12/15/18
Sebastian, 1 month 1 Male 960

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 2 Year/s Certificado del Instituto Quick Learning

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Aug 2019

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I like reading a lot, I am good at writing, I am very very active and dynamic, I love sports.

Please describe your hobbies
I play sports, read books, go to the movies and parks with my family, go to the pool and cook.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com