Jéssica Ailén, 22 years from Monte Grande, Argentina (ID 1140841)

Spanish(Native), English(B2), Italian(A1)

01 Jul 2019 - 01 Jan 2020

12 - 24 Months

Sep 2021

Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year

Yes, with the mother

Yes

Yes

Infant Qualified

Jessica is a hard-working and responsible 21y old Au Pair from Argentina who speaks Spanish, English and some Italian. She has 3 siblings, 2 of them are younger. Jessica has experience with children from 5m through 14y old. She has been a babysitter for two families (for each of them for over 1y) as well as a group leader for her church from 2016-2019. Jessica has her drivers license August 2016 and she is driving on a daily basis. She knows how to play the piano and in her free time she likes to read, go for walks, spend time with her friends or to paint.

Jéssica Ailén is no longer available for placement!

Care Experience

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
Newborns
Intermediate
1-2 Year
1-2 Year
Intermediate
3-6 Year
3-6 Year
Intermediate
7-10 Year
7-10 Year
Intermediate
11-14 Year
11-14 Year
Intermediate
15 Year+

What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Changing Diapers
Intermediate
Feeding
Feeding
Intermediate
Bathing
Bathing
Intermediate
Putting children to bed
Putting children to bed
Poor
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Preparing Meals
Intermediate
Reading books
Reading books
Poor
Tinkering
Tinkering
A lot of
Playing
Playing
A lot of

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
jan/2016 - jun/2017
Age and name of the children Martin Escobar 1 year and 6 months Giobana Escobar: 5 months Number 2 Gender Both Total hours 1975
Babysitter
Jun/2017 - jun/2019
Age and name of the children Ana Paz: 2 years Ema: 5 years Tobias: 6 years Benjamin: 9 yeras Number 4 Gender Both Total hours 2120
Group Leader
Jan/2016 - Jul/2019
Age and name of the children Groups 4 to 12 years Number 15 Gender Both Total hours 159

Have you been an au pair abroad before No

What kind of experience do you have in house work?

None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Cleaning up
Intermediate
Ironing
Ironing
Intermediate
Doing laundry
Doing laundry
Intermediate
Vacuuming
Vacuuming
Poor
Baking
Baking
Intermediate
Preparing Snacks
Preparing Snacks
Intermediate
Cooking
Cooking
Intermediate
Gardening
Gardening
Poor

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I work at the weekend with a church group, I take them to the cinema, parks, museum, zoo, we play groups games, I organize their birthdays, teach them and sing all together. We also paint.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
Language - English Level Upper intermediate (B2) Studied language for 5 Year/s Comments/Certificate
Language Italian Level Beginner (A1) Studied language for 2 Year/s Comments/Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Aug 2016

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

Yes, I play the piano

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I like the innovation, I am patient and very responsible, I am hard worker.

Please describe your hobbies
Read, go for a walks with friends, go to the movies, museum and parks, I like painting, I play the piano.
You can only send a massage to Jéssica Ailén if you are interested in this applicant (see above).

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com