Diana Olga, 21 years from Villa Gustavo Diaz Ordaz, Mexico

  Spanish(Native), English(A2)
 01 Jul 2019 - 01 Jan 2020
 12 Months
 Feb 2021
 Big City, Town, Village
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 No

Infant Qualified
Open to work with children with special needs

Diana is a happy and responsible 21y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish and English. She has 2 siblings, one of them is younger. Diana has experience with children from newborn through 10y old. She gathered her experiences while babysitting for 4 families. For one of them she worked for 6y. Diana has her drivers license since 2017 and she is driving occasionally. In her free time she likes to play soccer, read, cook or to spend time outdoors or with her family and friends.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/LlSrjcKcofk

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
july 27th 2010 - may 27th 2016
Luis Carlos Espinoza Anaya, From 5 months to 6 years old. 1 Male 1728
Babysitter
june 20 th 2011 - may 6th 2016
Maria Paulina Verdugo Anaya, from 5 years old to 10 years old 1 Female 1609
Babysitter
october 24 th 2015 - november 30 th 2016
Karla Maria Cota Mondaca, from 4 yeas old to 5 years old 1 Female 500
Babysitter
June 30th 2018 - july 30th 2018
Twins Taylor Horacio and Tyler Rafael Valdez Chavez, from 9 months to 10 months. 2 Male 160

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I took care of more than two children together in some occasions for being cousins, when they met I had to be in charge of all the children, take care of them and play with them.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Elementary (A2) 1 Year/s Constany

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Dec 2017

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

Soccer

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Reading and Math

Please describe your hobbies
My hobbies are reading, I like to read novels or fantasy books, dance, ride my bike in the afternoon, play with my pet that is a dog and is called Kiara, I like to spend time surrounded by my family on weekends and with my friends. I also like to go out and get to know new places, I like to spend time among nature

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com