Guadalupe, 19 years from Guatemala, City, Guatemala

  Spanish(Native), English(B2)
 30 Mar 2019 - 31 Dec 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Guadalupe is a calm and respectful 19y old Au Pair from Guatemala who speaks Spanish and English. She has 2 siblings who are both older. Guadalupe has experience with children from 1 through 14y old. She gathered her experiences with children while babysitting for 4 families- for some of them for over 1y. Guadalupe has her drivers license since November 2018 but has been practicing to drive before this date already. She is driving daily. She plays a little piano and in her free time she likes to swim, bike or to do arts and crafts.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
09/17 - 10/18
Jeannette 2 months 1 Female 520
Babysitter
02/14 - 11/15
Gustavo 3 years old 1 Male 1512
Babysitter
09/18 - 11/18
Dulce 2 months old 1 Female 40
Babysitter
01/16 - 10/16
Maria Fernanda 10 years old 1 Female 600

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I come from a very large family, so tehre were always children at home. As well I have taken care of my friendĀ“s son and family friends children mean while they go out for dinner, etc. I really enjoy being with children and is part of my nature.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Upper intermediate (B2) 12 Year/s English Language Proficency

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Nov 2018

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

Piano a little bit

Do you play sports? Yes

swimming, jogging, bike rides, outdoors

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
swiming, piano, crafts, movies, l love books, animals and learn other languages

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com