Patricia, 24 years from Lauro de Freitas, Brazil

  Portuguese(Native), English(B1)
 10 Feb 2020 - 20 Feb 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Feb 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 No
 Yes
 Yes

Patricia is a positive and flexible 23y old Au Pair from Brazil who speaks Portuguese and English. She has experience with children from 3 through 14y old. Patricia has been babysitter for 3 families and also has been working as a tutor. She has her drivers license since December 2014 and she is driving occasionally. In her free time she likes to read, go to the movies, to swim, listen to music or to dance.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
02/2018 - 06/2018
Verbena,5 years old 1 Female 86
Babysitter
01/2019 - 06/2019
Hugo, 3 years old and Heitor, 5 years old 2 Male 144
Babysitter
07/2018 - 12/2018
Amanda, 6 years old 1 Female 144
Tutoring
02/2018 - 12/2018
Felipe, 13 years old Male 176

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Portuguese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 1 Month LAL School South Africa

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Dec 2014

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
Read, go to the movies, swim, listen to music

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com