Ingrid Alejandra, 18 years from Aguascalientes, Mexico

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 20 Aug 2019 - 20 Oct 2019
 12 Months
 Sep 2020
 Big City, Suburb
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Ingrid Alejandra is an outgoing and positive 18y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish and English. She has 2 siblings who are both older. Ingrid has experience with children from 1 through 14y old. She has been a cheer-leading coach and she has also been working as a kindergarten teacher and babysitter. Ingrid is first aid trained, has her drivers license since May 2017 and she is driving on a daily basis. In her free time she likes to do cheer-leading and to do cross-fit.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/SNqk-u1WIPs

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
-
Coach
august 2018 - may 2018
groups 5-8 groups 8-13 groups 13+ >20 Both 720
Kindergarten teacher
may 2018 - august 2018
groups 3 months-2 yers 5 Both 440
Babysitter
may 2019 - jule 2019
emma 1 year 1 Female 160

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 15 Year/s in the school

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving May 2017

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
I was a cheerleader, i go to crossfit and workout dayli, i baby sister of my little cousins and i was work the couched cheerleading and i was work in a kinder

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com