Paola, 25 years from Saltillo, Mexico (ID 1137476)

  Spanish(Native), English(A2)
 28 Mar 2019 - 19 Oct 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Paola is a motivated and hard-working 24y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish and English. She has 1 sibling who is older and a nephew who she loves to spend time with. Paola has experience with children from 1 through 14y old. She has been a nanny for 4 families and is still working for one of them on an ongoing basis since 2/2018. Paola is first aid trained, has her drivers license since January 2014 and is driving on a daily basis. She is very interested in photography and in her free time she likes to go horseback riding, to go to the gym or to spend time with her friends.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
02/20/2013 - 02/20/2013
Barbara 1 year old 1 Male 840
Nanny
03/12/2015 - 12/02/2015
Judith, 1 year old 1 Female 1080
Nanny
01/16/2016 - 01/18/2018
Mildred 5 years and Lenin 7 years 2 Both 1560
Nanny
02/04/2018 - Stillworking
Camila 7 years old 1 Female 600

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Elementary (A2) 1 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2014

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Beginner

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

I practice horse riding

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Able to compete at Horseback riding

Please describe your hobbies
I love horses and I practice horse riding, I like to take pictures and most of the time I take photos of my family, friends and landscapes. I have my own photography office and I love to save the best memories in pictures , I like to do spinning at the gym, I love to spend time with my friends and hangout with them and seeking fashion trends.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com