Camila A., 23 years from Bogota, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 20 Mar 2019 - 20 Sep 2019
 12 Months
 Sep 2020
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Camila is a social and responsible 23y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has 8 half-siblings. Camila has experience with children from newborn through 14y old. She gathered her experiences with children while babysitting for 3 families, for one of them she worked for about 2y. Camila is first aid trained, has her drivers license since June 2017 and she is driving on a weekly basis. In her free time she likes to play volleyball, to dance and to cook.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
05/15 - 04/17
Alejandro, newborn 1 Male 2760
Babysitter
05/17 - 07/18
Danna, 7 Juan Sebastian, 11 2 Both 1120
Babysitter
02/2018 - Ongoing
Felipe, 12 Isabella, 3 2 Both 2560

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 4 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jul 2017

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
I like playing volleyball, dancing and cooking.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com