Yi, 23 years from XI AN, China

  Chinese(Native), English(B1), Korean(A1), Japanese(A1)
 01 Jun 2019 - 01 Aug 2023
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2023
 Big City
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Currently Studying Teaching Chinese as a Second Language

Yi, who also goes by Lucy, is an independent and cheerful 22y old Au Pair from China who speaks Chinese, English as well as some Korean and Japanese. Yi has experience with children from 3 through 15+y old. She has been working at a childcare center as well as an after-school caregiver. She has her drivers license since August 2018 and is driving occasionally. In her free time she likes to play badminton or table tennis, to watch movies, to swim or to read.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/mFLrr0iViqA

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Teacher
5/2013 - 9/2013
7 don't remember name 12 Both 220
Teacher
12/2018 - 6/2019
Age at 7-12 years old Sunyang Runjia Xiejiaqi Zhengboyu Jingruyuan Sunyitong Zhanglan 12 Both 960

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Chinese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 3 Year/s
Korean Beginner (A1)
Japanese Beginner (A1)

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Aug 2018

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Beginner

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
Watching movies,Reading books´╝îListening music

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com